Champaign Small Dollar Loan Program

Our Money Matters Program can assist you in building or repairing your personal credit. Completion of a Money Matters Financial Education Class is a requirement of the program.

All classes for the month of March have been cancelled due to COVID-19. Please check back for updates.


Champaign Class Schedule

Location: Illinois Worknet Center (1307 N. Mattis Ave.)

Contact: Linda McCoy - lmccoy@ccrpc.org* or 217-531-8282

DateTime
Tuesday, April 28, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 26, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 30, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 28, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 25, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 29, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 27, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 24, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Location: Housing Authority of Champaign County (2008 N. Market St.)

Contact: Ashley Short - 217-378-7100, ext. 5025 or ashleys@hacc.net*

DateTime
Tuesday, May 12, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 14, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 10, 20205:30 - 7:30 p.m.

*This e-mail link is for general inquiries only. It is not secure e-mail. For your protection, please do not include confidential or sensitive information such as social security numbers, account numbers, etc. when using this e-mail link.